Welcome to the Janis Ian Store!
Cart 0
Miracle Row - Digital Songbook feat. "Party Lights"

Miracle Row - Digital Songbook feat. "Party Lights"


Look Inside! CLICK HERE to view a page from the songbook.

Contains the following songs:

  1. Party Lights
  2. I Want To Make You Love Me
  3. Sunset Of Your Life
  4. Take To The Sky
  5. Candlelight
  6. Let Me Be Lonely
  7. Slow Dance Romance
  8. Will You Dance?
  9. I'll Cry Tonight
  10. Miracle Row/Maria

This songbook has been faithfully recreated with modern technology to ensure that the transcriptions are as legible as possible; transcriptions personally supervised by Janis. This songbook is delivered in Adobe PDF format. You will need Adobe Reader or Adobe Acrobat to view it.

Some facilities, such as Kinko's, may have a problem reproducing this due to copyright concerns. Please note that there is a "Permissions" page in the songbook that allows the purchaser to make one high quality copy - just show them that! If you have any problems with your order please contact us at merch@janisian.com. We'll get things straightened out very quickly.

Share this Product

More from this collection