Welcome to the Janis Ian Store!
Cart 0
The Light At The End Of The Line - Digital Songbook * Album is a Grammy nominee!!!

The Light At The End Of The Line - Digital Songbook * Album is a Grammy nominee!!!


A digital copy of the sheet music for all songs on The Light At The End Of The Line, the brand new album from Janis Ian. Full of never-before-seen photos and archival shots, each transcription gone over and corrected personally by Janis. Piano, vocal & guitar; 89 pages. *Purchasers have permission to print and bind a copy of this sheet music for personal use; copy of same included in the package.
See page sample below.

The Light at the End of the Line CD has been nominated for 65th Grammy Awards' "Best Folk Album"!!!

is available in the following formats:
Hi-Resolution FLAC files
CD quality FLAC files
high quality MP3 files

Sheet music is available for all the individual songs as well.

Contains the following songs:

  1. I'm Still Standing
  2. Resist
  3. Stranger
  4. Swannanoa
  5. Wherever Good Dreams Go
  6. Perfect Little Girl
  7. Nina
  8. Dancing With The Dark
  9. Dark Side Of The Sun
  10. Summer In New York
  11. The Light At The End Of The Line
  12. Better Times Will Come

This songbook is delivered in Adobe PDF format. You will need Adobe Reader or Adobe Acrobat to view it.

Some facilities, such as Kinko's, may have a problem reproducing this due to copyright concerns. Please note that there is a "Permissions" page with the songbook that allows the purchaser to make one high quality copy - just show them that! If you have any problems with your order please contact us at merch@janisian.com. We'll get things straightened out very quickly.

Share this Product

More from this collection