Welcome to the Janis Ian Store!
Cart 0
Between The Lines - Digital Songbook

Between The Lines - Digital Songbook


Look Inside! CLICK HERE to view a page from the songbook.

Contains the following songs:

  1. When The Party's Over
  2. At Seventeen
  3. From Me To You
  4. Bright Lights And Promises
  5. In The Winter
  6. Watercolors
  7. Between The Lines
  8. The Come On
  9. Light A Light
  10. Tea And Sympathy
  11. Lover's Lullabye

    Transcriptions supervised by Janis herself, this songbook has been faithfully recreated, with modern technology to ensure that the transcriptions are as legible as possible! This songbook is delivered in Adobe PDF format. You will need Adobe Reader or Adobe Acrobat to view it.

    Some facilities, such as Kinko's, may have a problem reproducing this due to copyright concerns. Please note that there is a "Permissions" page in the songbook that allows the purchaser to make one high quality copy - just show them that! If you have any problems with your order please contact us at merch@janisian.com. We'll get things straightened out very quickly.

    Share this Product

    More from this collection