Welcome to the Janis Ian Store, benefitting the Pearl Foundation!
Cart 0
Folk Is The New Black - Digital Songbook

Folk Is The New Black - Digital Songbook


A 42 page songbook...Just add paper!

Look Inside! CLICK HERE to view a page from the songbook.

Contains the following songs:

  1. Danger Danger
  2. The Great Divide
  3. Life is Never Wrong
  4. Jackie Skates
  5. All Those Promises
  6. Standing in the Shadows of Love
  7. The Drowning Man
  8. Crocodile Song
  9. The Last Train
  10. My Autobiography
  11. Home is the Heart
  12. Shadows on the Wind
  13. Haven't I Got Eyes
  14. Joy
  15. Folk Is The New Black

      Transcriptions supervised by Janis personally. It is delivered in Adobe PDF format. You will need Adobe Reader or Adobe Acrobat to view it.

      Some facilities, such as Kinko's, may have a problem reproducing this due to copyright concerns. Please note that there is a "Permissions" page in the songbook that allows the purchaser to make one high quality copy - just show them that! If you have any problems with your order please contact us at merch@janisian.com. We'll get things straightened out very quickly.

      Share this Product

      More from this collection