Welcome to the Janis Ian Store!
Cart 0
Aftertones - Digital Songbook feat. "Love Is Blind"

Aftertones - Digital Songbook feat. "Love Is Blind"


Look Inside! CLICK HERE to view a page from the songbook.

Contains the following songs:

  1. Aftertones
  2. I Would Like To Dance
  3. Love Is Blind
  4. Roses
  5. Belle Of The Blues
  6. Goodbye To Morning
  7. Boy, I Really Tied One On
  8. This Must Be Wrong
  9. Don't Cry, Old Man
  10. Hymn

This songbook has been faithfully recreated with modern technology to ensure that the transcriptions are as legible as possible! Transcriptions personally supervised by Janis. The songbook is delivered in Adobe PDF format. You will need Adobe Reader or Adobe Acrobat to view it.

Some facilities, such as Kinko's, may have a problem reproducing this due to copyright concerns. Please note that there is a "Permissions" page in the songbook that allows the purchaser to make one high quality copy - just show them that! If you have any problems with your order please contact us at merch@janisian.com. We'll get things straightened out very quickly.

Share this Product

More from this collection