Welcome to the Janis Ian Store, benefitting the Pearl Foundation!
Cart 0
Stars/Aftertones DMG 2CD set - SOLD OUT!!!!

Stars/Aftertones DMG 2CD set - SOLD OUT!!!!


A few years ago, DMG Records released a series of two-CD sets, and these are the 5 we have left. Re-mastered from “best available source”, meaning Janis’ personal vinyl collection. D– sorry! Offered at $19.99 for each double-CD set.

Stars Tracks:

  1. Stars
  2. The Man You Are In Me
  3. Sweet Sympathy
  4. Page Nine
  5. Thankyous
  6. Dance With Me
  7. Without You
  8. Jesse
  9. You've Got Me On A String
  10. Applause

Aftertones Tracks:

  1. Aftertones
  2. I Would Like To Dance
  3. Love Is Blind
  4. Roses
  5. Belle Of The Blues
  6. Goodbye To Morning
  7. Boy, I Really Tied One On
  8. This Must Be Wrong
  9. Don't Cry, Old Man
  10. Hymn

Share this Product

More from this collection